Secret Lullaby Balu Balu, Lilith-by come and take

Secret Lullaby

Balu Balu, Lilith-by
come and take my soul
if i not dream tonight
you can’t do nothing at all

My cradle is shelter of your hands
Balu Balu, Lilith-by
leave this soul alone
forget your infant body

I still pray my religious songs
Balu Balu, Lilith-by
choral of hands singing I mourn

Secrets in Lullaby, stay away your breath of me

Published November 21, 2012Image

One thought on “Secret Lullaby Balu Balu, Lilith-by come and take

Leave a Reply

