Dare with me!

Give me your hands
and I’ll want more than caress
IFImage you dare
give me a hug
Oh! I’ll do more than a hug
Keep counting! 
The enormous things that
i want to do with you! 
Give me a kiss, Now! 
and i want more, more than a kiss
Oh! What i want to do! 
with your lips and tongue
inside your mouth
Absorbinb your saliva
and joke with your membrana
walk and walk
dance and dance
my tongue on yours
Even provoking a collapse
Now, you are completely
lost, cant do anything.
Wants more? 
Glue on me like I in you
and hold me
I’ll say to you dirty things
whispering and gasping
I know, you love that! 
Oh! give me your entire love
And i will do more than love with you
I will turn you inside out
and tell you words in portuguese
Just for you! 
cross through your entire body
with my dance, OH! 
I’ll get you wet and dry
at same time
And you’ll ask to yourself
one second just, is rain or wind
The truth, my love
IS
i went through you
inside you and so strong
You did not see
Accept that  and dont want to know why
All this gift is for me and for you and
because you dare with me
And showed to me your face
Oh! Count again! !

One thought on “Dare with me!

Leave a Reply

