I Hate the White!

I hate the white

 sense of emptiness on me!

a lack of energy and no-love

a lose of talent or a Big Faded  blank 

That is now your presence

Blankness!

Translucent, transparent until empty becoming

hurts me you beeing  white

the short story  that lack

A No poem that scares me 

Just a desert uncolored 

Not forgotten and still

Insist in not being!

Being only Blank Image

Hate blank pages

absences of  words

vacancy of rhythm

Lose of such delicate  skills 

Hate be alone!

Leave a Reply

