In The Middle of the Way

Between North and South

We can find each other

I’ll take flowers in bud
for you to recognize me

by my smell and my flowering!

South’s Flowers!

Smiling for you!

In his hands, I see,

resting

Flowers of North?

They will numb me with their scents?

or drive me crazy with their juiciness?

My, were harvested in the Fall

Fine petals

Keep them fondly

They are like an old map

with Colors and paths

INDICATING

The way  in the middle of my ImageDesire;

Leave a Reply

