PERVERT LOVE!

Nudes ree07Thomas Ruff (German, born Zell am Harmersbach, 1958)

Nudes ree07
Thomas Ruff (German, born Zell am Harmersbach, 1958)

Call me pervert.

in fact i am totally health

Just love you in an unusual way

my sexual gratification

comes from your pain

my rain.

Love that

if  pervert is.

You  fills me when you become

empty.

Now

I have  all from you.

Love loose  myself

be your pet

beg for your sex

stumbling over my lyrics

Sweet and torturing  choice!

Hear you!

echos of on hold  voice

If you love be the  master

Be at all.

 Dominate me and submit me

I am your poem and  words

write

over me and about  me.

I ‘ll sing for you

i’ll recite to you

groping around

Your body

nurturing your dark soul.

Here, i am your mercy

secretly .

Love me

a love

Pure and pervert

Running on our hearts.

6 thoughts on “PERVERT LOVE!

Leave a Reply

