Pretending you exist!

hovering over me
your sickness of blues

you are a ghost
that orbit all around

the path of a heavenly body Peak District By Andrew YU.jpg1doing play with my grief

my moon’s courses

insisting to stole my senses

celestial dust
that

came to visit me
in a gust of wind

I will  accept!

i will go wade through
down the stream

on my bare feet

refreshing my flesh
at one dash

waiting for you
on the right side
on my watercourse

Pretending you exist!

In my mist

Leave a Reply

