Strange Fall

Already is March 
and the waters are closing the summer 
(I’m paraphrasing here Tom Jobim) 
My river that was so slow 
became whirl 
and increased the level 
must be the waters of your love 
strange falls 

When My love was not love 
just fake and deluded 
your drops just coming up 
watering me and matured me 
wet words 
over me 

And there it goes 
took by yours waters spell 
a reserved part of me

I am asking you 
That is fair? 
drowned in words
and still
with a delusion love?Image

Leave a Reply

