Sorry, but i have to go! day 6 – naprowrimo

dedicated to someone who was too soon

Poetheart!

tonight i was caught
again by the cold
and i felt so emptyImage
without nothing

And

lonely i am
but i wasn’t to be

All my rhyming
all my poetry
that you did not know
and I could not give to you

More

i am still lonely
but i wasn’t to be

just for you- i could sleep
to sleep one’s last sleep
But you made a tour
letting me on a pathway

Once

Again, I am
but i wasn’t to be

I cry now my lasted tears
i feel is drying up
has no more water on me
where you drowned so many times

But

I cant do that anymore
wait like a dead flower
on my hands adorned myself
And I dried as a bone

……………… Lone
…………….. not to be
……………… Sorry

View original post

Leave a Reply

