Bruise (r)

A slam of door
Bang!
and one bruise was formed

it is round, not totaly
purple with some color of blood
just on center
a contusion, say the experts

I can’t say  ~nothing~
they always know more than me

But i suffer and i see
the hemorrhagic tissue
and it is bigger and bigger
as much the time pass

Ironic

time pass by for heal
so time is friend of my bruise
enemy of my reaction

i squeeze the soft purple flesh

more dead than alive

and is like it said to me
I am giving the pain,
I am more alive than you

Interesting

I cant do anything

the time, the bruise, the blood

and….Blindfolded_by_BirdRibs

they always  know  more than me

Leave a Reply

