Please me ~make me dream~

slowly, Go ahead and cry
they are tears from ~water dreams~

that disband and disperse
while you sleep
i can hear it, from my side of
out of your dreams

they will come to a end
your soul you will feel light
Because tears never hurt
Tears wash!

you know how is this
last nigh was my turn
but mine ~ soaked my soul~
with sobs
~being more and more revealing~

I cant lie anymore!

chuva

if each time i remember him
you deeply dive on me
pretending to swim

in a place that is for you to cry….

So, Please me and
make me dream again

Leave a Reply

