Oh! Waterloo!!!

waterloo-bridge-sunlight-effect-5water under the bridge
before reach the shaken hearts
taking all my dreams of resistance

~to win~

Oh Waterloo

i am under opression of your waters

turbulence drawn me to the bottom

~cruel  words ~
passing by flesh

~violent moves~
Oh! traversing
soft and moist  is my inner thigh

I am there, waiting…

once for all
no rest to me after you

Oh Waterloo

is not falsely that i sing to you

a song of a ravaged body
in enchantments and dreams

definitely

grieve me with a break on my heart

i still believe in surprise

could not be otherwise
you are my haunting nights

inside the defenses that i could not build

they laugh !!!

Oh! Waterloo

be generous

and let nothing behind

but only my redemption

draw me in tears for my sins

call me into you

Oh! Waterloo!!!

Leave a Reply

