My little wrinkles!

mirna and wrinklesThey are coming
and i don’t like that
accustomed to a smooth face
folded only by my laughter
and narrowed eyes
when i say ~Yes Baby~

Now all these laughs
and winks
are being  charged from my face

injustice!

so i would have to spend a lifetime
without a smile?
or without flirt?
OH!
face of landscape

the sages say that is good
~i have my doubts~
wise men don’t care about that
and even don’t have it

OH!
want my face back
must stop to laugh all time
and to blink for others
and enter in a box full
of angry bees

~they say that is good~

~i have my doubts~

My sons says to me
~You are still beautiful Mum~
Oh! Still!
From now on just vertical and horizontal lines! ! ! !

my face always given me over
its a waste of time
lie to myself
So, i am brave
lets coming the wrinkles time

yes that is it, come on!

HUMMMMM! ! !

~I still have my doubts~

13 thoughts on “My little wrinkles!

Leave a Reply

