Lost Forever!

Forever_Lostin a desert of lost peoples
they put me in tears
with slow movements
they lied to me
and i thought there was hope
i would move forward
but the hands of darkness holding me
i wanted say a word of ……..
but the ignorance reigned there
so desperately i tried to forget
~who i am~  and just  tried to escape
thinking, thinking……
hands dragging me
here has not any God
just me and what left of him
I am alone, again….
where is the end of that
a tower ? a shaved perfect neck
a silent move in your head?
a whisper?
Anyway I am lost
forever

Leave a Reply

