where lies are sweet!

in a pedestal
i rest
just for your pleasure
that you share with others too

snowflakes fall on me
are my memories
from the cold and the white
just what i have
in a petrified body
curious fingers, slip over me
on my  carved  heels
i feel the strength
back

a smooth heat…..

in my  sleepy remembrance

fluttering

heat, heat….

trying to spell out from my frozen mouth

OH!

i no longer need to move

i can accept the loneliness

and be forgotten

so, when time is my enemy

pain  could join  to others pains

and enforce your power

petrified i   can forget

and just sleep forever

made out of marble

pain remembrance is most powerful that love…

let  meadormecida em mármore

there,  lying down

in my niveous tomb
with the white and the cold
of fake snowflakes, inert
lying over  me

a place where lies are sweet….

2 thoughts on “where lies are sweet!

Leave a Reply

