A brief inspiration

Museum Rodin.jpg1

i thought has lost my breath

as my inspiration~ all at once~

~in precious seconds~

words, words lost in time

i was longing for~ eat love~

for my breakfast… for my evenings

almost taking off my head

almost taking off my heart

throwing away…throwing away

in a very large dump

dump…dump… throwing me away

to forget…to forget myself

in that moment …of my suicide

you come to me

restoring the air on my lungs

still denuded of will

no air…no air…

and my inspiration arises

and bring back our ~heart breakfast~ at my mornings

bring back our ~body dinner~ for my evenings

Leave a Reply

