Writing and Forgetting

my forgettingwhen or if i remember
all  is  so blurred and you are the past
because you forgot….i did too

and because poets can easily forget
always has another word…another pen
just some trace on the path

trails of crumbs……. for someone to remember

I go writing and forgetting at same time

leaving behind with my words
a bunch of feelings, love and tears…

a life to be forgotten

in a paper….

writing and forgetting

unavoidable

i turning myself in an aquatic ink form
like a mixed watercolor’s palettes
all colors on my mind… with my hands

until…i dont know
until the next poem….

I think….

Leave a Reply

