I am a thief…forgive me…

Sometimes I feel unhappy with my words…. I’m very tough with  myself ……. People suffer for other things … I suffer because I’m extremely objective …

I speak a lot of things that even I do not understand … and I’m hoping that my readers help me to understand myself …. this is not fair

 I can not talk about love …about me… damn …. I’m a poetess I know …but  what kind of poetess….If i  know anything  about it  or about myself… . but even in that way my poetry always has a bit of love ….that comes from someone who inspired me … in a short time …. or someone who always inspires me … since I started writing

But is love anyway … well …. that feeling that  lack  me makes me in a  way   better … so is love … i think … even if I do not speak about the heart , clouds and touches … is love

A simple summary … I think I ‘m just a summary’s  life … of the  others lives ….  of others  feelings… that i capture so well…and sustain in my heart….like was mine….I believe that I’m here to live and write about … the OTHERs… their pain , their feelings , their life and love …. and then again Oh!

I steal what is not mine …. Sorry … i am a thief … because i have nothing more inside me … they took everything from me and I had to start in anyway ….somehow to rebuild my life … so I take your life …your feelings….

Are you happy ? ? You will not even feel  that….it’s like a small prick of a needle …and you ‘ll forget so fast …. But  me  OH…  I cropped-pandora-box2.jpg  … I’ll will never forget…..and i ‘ll keep stealing the soul of others…. your soul maybe… But …Thanks for understanding and forgive me….

And you have to know…..for that sin i hold the world in my back

but no one knows….even you….

10 thoughts on “I am a thief…forgive me…

  1. Mirna, it seems to me you might be seeking a balance between the two places of which you speak-the past and the present. The very nature of the way life is lived is the invasion of other people’s space, sustenance is gained by taking from nature’s creations and the apparent confusion in the world can create a sense of helplessness. Your words are pure and forthcoming displaying a courage to lay yourself bare before us. You are a gentle creature deep within-soothe and be soothed. Best wishes and affection, Misha

    Like

Leave a comment