That Damn Flag!!!!

 

I know … you’ve tried everything … but it did not work …. I also tried hard but

nothing worked so well…. and here I am …. in the middle of this path

 Misty .. with a desire … full moon or waning moon … taking advantage of solar rests … not begging … but just feeling … Oh! in my flesh ….sincerely…..
and waiting …. waiting on this colorful heart …. that looks like a flag flying

 not …to the wind … but on your will ….
then you blow your desires …. blows …. and wills … but i Recognize this wind … again and again …. is you knocking at my door ….
are we talking or am i talking alone??

Blows, blows the flag My flagthat never will come

2 thoughts on “That Damn Flag!!!!

    • Misha, you know that solitude lives inside us….She is my companion my all life long…maybe i am not so alone sharing me with my solitude….. Thank you so much for be my friend on this path…..

      Like

Leave a Reply

