Where Poetry comes from?

From where ?
I am thinking about that…since you told me ” how much”.????..So you obliges me to think…it’s too much reality to me my friend….What i know that is not something that i posses and arrives as the same way when i cry…never knowing why?

My company is always the doubt , solitude and  some sense of aesthetic …. inside me, deeply, has a cauldron…like the witches have….bubbling and brimming…. sometimes rainbow’s colors sometimes poison… That it is not fair…knowing anything…explaining less and bubbles everywhere….

My Poetry rules myself with such nonchalance …demanding from me a secular and monastic  posture… as religion …i can not be poetry if not all moments in life..changing without explanations… feelings captured from others becoming my….
I am at autumn’s age, still finding myself in many ways, colors, sorrows..
So i have to give up to think ..it is not so important…since i still preserves the bubbles inside me…. and i am releasing them slowly ….. thought sometimes i need to overflow.

bubbles

6 thoughts on “Where Poetry comes from?

Leave a Reply

