Tim Tim!!!!!

i pass along my lines
built with words …tortuous

not walking by… but as water in a pipe
that is how my nature goes by

i pass so so fluid that no one notice me
it is simply my way to be, or i try

chablis

put me to freeze, please …it is a Chablis

As I am  as liquid and a tube to conduct me
even when my words are crooked

so  it is that way that i write

maybe the way i am
so so sorry by … Mr and Ms …

i did not know, but i have to fade in that way
even when i have a feast on my table

and i did not know, but people have to celebrate

so ~ i sat down, alone~ with silver and crystal’s vision
pouring the white wine

to mix and make me alone
one time more

what a taste Mr.
What a flavour Ms.

So, so sorry

2 thoughts on “Tim Tim!!!!!

  1. OI Mirna, sua poema me deixa com uma ressonancia profunda e sem palavras-E sei. So um beijo delicado e cheio de ternura a fim de lhe adjudar entrar um ano novo!!!_Mishka Allport-Fortaleza, Brasil

    Like

Leave a Reply

