Just my Hair…

i wanted to cut my hair
really…very short

as a man…

with that neck…so so clean
I wanted to protest against myself
NO! Was i heard

I wanted to cut off the tubes in my veins

NO!

The white man shot off against to me
What a fright!

He seemed so so right!

So…after that…i remember who i am
or i used to be

i put all tubes off from me
and yelled louder

YES!

I took my right way to home

walking alone and being myself free

but my hair

so strange feeling

nobody goes on unpunished

MM2
it is the same as always
long
until i know really, really who i was

Until that moment…. i am alone

10 thoughts on “Just my Hair…

  1. Oh, Mirna, you just let it grow to the ground where I will get delightfully lost in it, playing wonderfully with all the silken magic therein-laughing and teasing you the entire time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

