One Noisy Poem to a painful heart

i slammed the door

fleeting for them

cleck cleck cleck

{{{bam}}} {{{ bam}}}}
one click…. a- Ha…

I sat on my delicious chair

tinny sounds

ding ding ding

to every move

i closed the book

buff….so soft…

And

The crowd runs to me again

vrummmmmmmmm
knocking knocking
toc toc toc…bum

I shouted
“Not Now”

my head aches

ouch!

what is that sound?
not a sound but a rhythm
a trumpet, a trumpet on my mind
ratata…ratata….the poet is angry

Oh My God… that hurts….

everything hurts

deep in the poet’s heart

Now I am angry

losing my temper

and start to speak with myself
bla bla bla bla bla
walking as a crazy
clack clack…clacking

thinking…..having great ideas

@#$#%%¨

i NEED SOME SILENT
I SHOUTED….please!!!!

just so i know
some moments in my life

when in pain….

they are a onomatopoeia

2 thoughts on “One Noisy Poem to a painful heart

Leave a Reply

