Saint Love

Benedictum Est!Saint Love posed his hands on mine
and ripped out all my clothes
without special attention
my inner thighs , my hair
all wrapped in a scent of cigarette

and carelessness

touched by a saint kiss
my breast my hips
every night as a clock

I wanted to ask if that is forever
As all Saints say YES

when the time would stop
before fiery love consume on me

But Saint Love shut out my mouth
with saint hands
~tied me up~
and all started again

until my tears and supplications
~kneeling over him~
were just past tense

9 thoughts on “Saint Love

Leave a Reply

