Grateful ???

The Hell's Gate - Rodin

The Hell’s Gate – Rodin Garden

I wish I had all this gratitude
permanent on this world
A world of grateful people

But I can not.

I have to remind to myself to be grateful
to say thanks

it seems it doesn’t work very well

And there I am …. empty
trying to bargain with God
Lord excuse me but I’m here with nothing inside !

and I was forced to apologize!

still nothing there but….
Can i get one point?

Perhaps a reward?

No ????

 

I used to pass by the small chapel to go to church’s garden
But on the way there was a priest in black
Be grateful they sing …. The flowers are just right there!

Am I doomed? Did I care?

I’m still here drinking my coffee
and I am waiting for my apocalypse
That certainly will fall over me !

People say to me to pray .
Pray for the damage? Pray for the dead?

the damage was done Darling and the dear ones Gone

What is that?
It is a new plan to make life easier?

doesn’t matter anyway

I look inside and one  stripped soul

but i have few regrets to share

if anyone cares….
if not…
i have my special cigarette

Any God interested?

Oh My!

as I would like to be grateful!

10 thoughts on “Grateful ???

Leave a Reply

