Just Another Day!!!!

I was reading “horoscope for the Day”
they sent to me a pretty Quote
to repeat it
a thousand times
and to wait…..

I think for the benefits

…………..

I have to confess
i dont like too much
to have to wait or do things
in the same way or  use the last words….
repeatedly

one of my few qualities
be on time and learn fast

Oh! I’ve been wait for you!!!
Or
“I love you”

Oh! How i am cinic when i pretend
that i believe
but
i just get embarrassed
and not knowing what to say

but what i wanted to say or scream loud
is
Please, that is not necessary
i am being polite… that is all….

that doesn’t mean
I am not romantic

I am….. Sometimes….
i like candles lit and the reflex that it does
weaving all forms in a misty way
as if that moment were  unreal
and it is
at least to me and brief

Terrified here!
with myself

Because the dim light it is fading
and taking away all my feelings20150329_150116
It is just another day!

18 thoughts on “Just Another Day!!!!

  1. Olá Carioca, eu quero agradecer a caridade que você fez na noite passada, ter uma conversa com um homem desesperado. Que Deus abençoe você e ter um domingo feliz. (A partir do coração quebrado do pequeno sapo). Obrigado

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

