Misplaced and Upside Down (Senses)

 

when I think  about all   around
comes to me a sweet smell in the air
so I do not think
I breathe
a few of you

a lump in my  throat , a  pain or  a longing
I used to flow it  into my  poems

~as formely~teto de estrelas
but you simply gone away
Hence … all this confusion

a wish, an absence, an image
comes to me through sounds
and I dance,

~still~
so I do not feel
I do not feel!
I just listen
a few of you

I’m here
hoping you to  restore
all this confusion
After all, everything has to go back to
their common place

Quickly… It is all upside down

Here

Thinking and writing
at least

~ that i got from you~
but I could not keep
because your  absence bothers me
unfortunately!!

But the memories are still in the same place
working well
my grim love too
I guess….
and you? How are you?

7 thoughts on “Misplaced and Upside Down (Senses)

Leave a Reply

