My Reptil Heart aches !

Am I changing?
Oh! MY!
I am a reptile heart again!

so dry and empty
aching inside
waiting the victim to love and misguide

My words are gone?
Really?
So… i think in how to tear you apart

my heart is hard and insensible?
OH! how do i’ll start?
to kill you first or taste you alive?

Hum! My tongue runs through my lips
and saliva droplets just fall

Just wait darling!

Am i living without a sligth wire of love?
Love , that thing that could makes me more human?

Love that could help me to write again?
With my human  hands back and all the rest?

Am I ?

How you dare!

my first bite will boot up your neck out
and i will lick slowly your blood
absorving your strenght and all your talent
inside your bloodly flesh

Because Green Eyes, after you
I am rythmn in decay

i am meaninglesreptile green eyes
and babbling senseless words
as the crazy women in an asylum

But i am changing my love
and a weak rain falls on me

silver rain at day, troubled waters at night
At Night! At the Bay!
Green Eyes !

As i promissed to my friend and writer The Lonely Author , here i am, Back! Thank you  for the support!

Poetheart

14 thoughts on “My Reptil Heart aches !

Leave a Reply

