Letter to Mr Dorian 2

Dear mr. Dorian
I think has been almost 4 years i did not write to you. Because you did not write to me in return!

As you are a dear friend and need to know how things is going here on earth
As the heaven it seems soft to you now and  Unfortunately earth is rough to me

(I love this word, the sound is so lengthy! Unfortunately!!!!)

As i need to talk with someone more  than you need to listen me
there we are again!

 

 
You have no place to go anyway  but into my wind head, be patiente!

 

 
How is heaven? Anyone there has names? Any God welcomed you? As you know  here,  we have several . Did you found your friends , family?
Down here everything seems just a deep blue, when i look to above. But they still are affirming that NO. That has more on the sky thant clouds, air and blue. Ok

 

On this letter i want to talk a little more about me. Is it important to you? Still? As i am not One but a multitude.
I am growing older and i dont like of that and i am thinking on change my face.

But who am I without my face or my laugh? My sideways glance it would not be possible and my kisses would be also hanging by wires. No! You’ll not like that.
They almost put me on the line.

Wires!

Take a note. Now and here, the wires, they are important , powerful and invisible too.  Not just to mascarate our faces or bodies . You  can be what you want  but never what you really are.And we love it!

Unfortunately! you’ll never see the real expression of a sweet heart!

Do you remember the painting? Is the same my friend  just taking very  seriously.    It is something equivalent as a God . Your only option is say “YES” in adoration.

If you look as i do very carefully you’ll notice the strange movements and that something simply does not fit or is abnormal. But we are great hanging on our walls!

It can be  someone or something  invisible manipulating  us?  OH!   What a silly though isn’t it? How could be possible? We are so moderns, civilized  and cultured!

Dont think too much about it or worry  because  donw here we  dont give a damn!!! Sometimes  I think,   with myself “what most can be take for us” without realizing that we are  f…?

But we  have some positives things too. We are all equals and we wish the same things. Is a communism in reverse . We still do not have equal rights and access to all and private property is just a for a few. But we are happy in that way. It!s wonderful how we are originals.
We buy from  them. We Work  to them

and shop, chopp, chop!

But then comes the best part !!!!They say in several languages that is through love of toward others , learnead in a book , that we would regulate this transition. Interesting! Economy based in religion and faith!Oscar Wilde

I am thinking in moving to Papua-Guiné! It is true! They are real  civilized there.

 

 

 
. You are very popular here and i still love you so much but  sometimes i am confused with you and the creature. Sorry for that.  They grab me  when i am unnoticed and put me on the line. Dont worry…. I am the same, with the same heart and laugh and back to the beautiful caos.

NO WIRES HERE PLEASE!
I am going now. With love, forever

Poetheart

7 thoughts on “Letter to Mr Dorian 2

Leave a Reply

